Parallel Universe


parallel universe.jpeg

In a parallel universe where everything is completely different

From what I believe on who I am the parallel universe changes that in a second

Filled with questions which needs answers on what’s happening

Puzzled and totally confused on my surroundings and the people around me

The parallel universe where life is all good with no complications

Whereby everything is vice versa making it a complete lie

Then I realise this is all a fantasy where nothing is real,

Woken up by reality and realise it was all just a dream.

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

16 thoughts on “Parallel Universe

  1. Pingback: Parallel Universe (A different world)

  2. Pingback: In a parallel universe …. what a secret ///////////////////////// – divyanshspacetech

Leave a comment