Inner Voice


inner voice.jpg

I hear you inside my head loud and clear

Correcting my wrongs and rights,

Advising me and helping me through my journey

As you are always with me mentally, emotionally and physically

Echoing in my head warning me of the signs ahead,

Always right even though not admitting to the wrongs

Inner voice there to rely on my instincts and my gut

Inner voice only existence is when i have thoughts.

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

Leave a Reply

