Be Who You Are


As you are reading this probably the first thing that comes in your mind is ” Be yourself”. I think most of us struggle on being ourselves we tend to be something that we are not. We try and sometimes lose ourselves to peoples expectations on what they want on us.

be who you are article.jpg

Sometimes we forget we are beautiful inside out. Who we are and what we stand for defines us. Our principal values is what makes us so special and if people don’t understand that’s their loss. You are who you are and no one can change that.

giphy.gif

giphy (1).gif

Fear consumes when you disagree with an opinion because it doesn’t stand to who you are. Am no expert in giving advise but one thing I have learn’t in life is to know what you want. The decisions you make must cover your core values. Making irrational decisions that doesn’t stand on who you are may lead your life with worry and regret leading to consequences in the future.

last statement.gif

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

2 thoughts on “Be Who You Are

  1. Who really know what it means to be yourself though. I hear it a lot but what is it exactly?
    Personally I think the definition of who I am is the amalgamation of both my parents. That is who I am. Nobody else has that but in terms of what i want, we just figure it out as we go a long I think.
    I loe this, v” one thing I have learn’t in life is to know what you want.” and just doing that everyday helps.
    I think we are just people doing. Follow, pretend, make mistakes if it feels right… some sh!t you can’t run from. I see all those things as a right of passage, we will all get to where we need to get eventually.

    — Bless

    Like

Leave a Reply

