Cloud Nine


on the clouds.jpg

Goosebumps all around my arms feeling a tingling sensation inside

Fireworks explode in my heart as my body goes to different dimensions,

I was in cloud nine as I felt so alive a part of me that was shut down,

The feeling of excitement, joy and happiness popped out of nowhere

Going back to childhood whereby i expressed myself with no care in the world

In cloud Nine replaying the happy memories on my magical place out of this universe

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

6 thoughts on “Cloud Nine

Leave a Reply

