Far Away


see-you-on-the-other-side

Am crying out reaching out but yet you seem so far away,

Leaving me with a shattered heart with blood stains on my gown,

Echoing my cries as there are no answers to my wounded heart,

Leaving me alone instead of you being here with me right by my side,

You vanished into the unknown leaving me blank and puzzled,

You vanished into the thin air as I was left to find you here and there,

On the critical moments you seem so far away leaving me to pack up the pieces,

No spoken words, apologies or letter for your disappearance to give me assurance,

I pledge to my soul for strength bravery and courageΒ  hoping for a better tomorrow.

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

5 thoughts on “Far Away

Leave a Reply

