Broke Free


break-free-from-being-too-busy.jpg

Free from the cage spreading my wings breaking free,

As I was inside the egg ready to hatch and spread my wings that I can fly,

I spread my wings and let the wind take me to any direction its heading,

I stood up brave and went forward no matter the consequences,

I channeled my inner spirit to guide me and show me the morals

I broke free with no ties bound to me having complete freedom,

As there was no mind that used their telekinesis as it was stopped with a mind free potion

Shielded my heart, mind and soul never to be trapped unable to break free ever again.

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

Leave a Reply

