Torn


tumblr_lkwfzfPvcj1qg79c8o1_500.gif

Torn between two places with different directions

Finding myself not knowing the place I belong

Pulled by the wind and pushed on the ground filled with dirt

My mind drifted away to both sides on a whole other level,

Stuck in the middle with different opponents to find out the winner

My head drifts to space floating away with no balance wide in the open

Both sides pulling and pushing to make a path waiting for my decision

My heart says what it wants as it chooses the answer carefully and wisely

As the heart doesn’t want to chose a side but stick to its own values without being influenced.

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

3 thoughts on “Torn

Leave a Reply

