Liebster Award#3


liebster

So this is the third time am being nominated for this award. Thank you so much Rising Phoenix for nominating me this is such an honour. Guys check her blog with amazing poems.

The Rules:

  1. Post the award on your blog.
  2. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.
  3. Answer the questions assigned to you.
  4. Nominate 10 deserving bloggers for the award.
  5. Ask 10 questions to your nominees.

So here are the answers to the questions asked.

What do you love about yourself?

I love myself being unique and different from others.

Your first poem?

My first poem was ” Never give up”

Something peculiar about you?

Always honest and speak out loud my ideas

One habit of people you can’t stand?

I can’t stand when people don’t organise their files

What or who inspired you to start this bog?

A movie I watched inspired me to start this blog

The person in your family who inspires you the most?

My mum inspires me the most

Your favorite TV show of all times?

My favourite Tv show are young and hungry, new girl , Arrow and the Originals

Your favorite artist of all times?

My favourite artist of all time is Christina Aguilera

Your favorite pastime.?

My favourite pastime is singing

They say everyone’s different, but what do you think is common in all of us?

We are all unique

You have got three wishes from a genie in the bottle. What would those be?

A business

Family wellbeing

Be my own person for the rest of my life

I am not going to ask any questions. So here are my nominees

muraadnama

trulyunplugged

myvaliantsoul

thisiswhatthetruthlookslike

uphillbattlewithkim

ladyblablasfoodentures

vestermiles

writerfromtheheartblog

thenumbingzephyr

thepraditachronicles

6 thoughts on “Liebster Award#3

Leave a Reply

