The Happiness Tag


Hello people,

Hope you all are doing well. I have been nominated for various awards and i only got the time to do it now.

Thank You thecrazychicrashmi for nominating me. Guys check out her blog its amazing.

hapiness.jpg

So let’s get started

In case you haven’t heard about the tag yet, the rules are simple:

1. Name 5 things that make you happy
2. Name 5 songs that make you happy
3. Nominate 5 bloggers to continue the tag

5 Things that make me Happy

  1. Reading
  2. Writing
  3. Music
  4. Pitzza
  5. Going to the Beach

5 Songs that make me Happy-

  1.  One dance- Drake
  2. Can’t stop the feeling- Justin Timberlake
  3. Be Alright- Ariana Grande
  4. Don’t Let me down- The Chainsmokers
  5. Bacon- Nick Jonas

My nominees are-

  1. meloheartsite
  2. teenagenomadblog
  3. vipashamehta
  4. sakshi1307
  5. glimmerofhappiness

Find on me on Instagram- cherrydiaries

or for any suggestions or queries drop me a mail at nellymgendi@yahoo.com

4 thoughts on “The Happiness Tag

  1. Pingback: The Happiness Tag – Rising Phoenix

Leave a Reply

