Happy Father’s Day


Happy Father's Day.gif

Happy Father’s day dad to the most caring and loving father

There is no greater gift as your presence and being there for me is enough

Always caring and loving as you shower me you with your love everyday

Being there for me when no one else is there

Always there to cheer me up wherever I had a problem

Always manages to bring me up a smile no matter what

Understandable and loving father who has gentle and forgiving heart

A father who stands by me through every step and never gives up

A father who has sacrificed so much for his daughter

A father who I have learn to appreciate and love as no words can describe him being the perfect dad.

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

11 thoughts on “Happy Father’s Day

Leave a Reply

