Blogger Recognition Award #2


So this is second blogger recognition award. Thank you Rising Phoenix for nominating me. It is such an honor. Guys check out her blog it is inspiring and motivating.

Now, the rule book for this award states that..

To accept your award you must:

1. Write a post to show your award.
2. Acknowledge the blogger that nominated you.
3. Give a brief story about how you got started blogging.
4. Give two pieces of advice for new bloggers.
5. Nominate 15 bloggers for the award.

blogger

My Journey as a Blogger

I started blogging because I wanted to voice my ideas and thoughts to the world. I wanted to blog on how I feel and to show people underneath my soul. So I started my first blog on blogspot. After 3 months I decided to join Wondpress because it looked interesting. Blogging on WordPress is fun and also you get to interact with different people. Blogging on WordPress improved my writing skills and showed I am more to what I am. As a blogger I have learnt new ideas and expanded my horizons. 

My Advise to other bloggers

Don’t be afraid to express yourself as long as it doesn,t hurt others. Voice your ideas and never stay silent.Never be afraid to share your ideas. Also write what’s in your heart. Also remember you are surrounded by a wonderful community. Don’t be afraid to ask because learning never stops.

My Nominees are:

Sanjana

Fusion Beats

Little Mermaid

Talkative tongue

aspiringbluecat

teenamunjanattu

teenbooklit101

thewondrouslifeofalliem

tanaysoni

karenbain4

17 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award #2

  1. Pingback: Blogger Recognition Award – the wondrous life of allie m

Leave a Reply

