The Blogger Recognition Award


Thank you aanchalwrites for nominating me I am so honoured. Guys do check out her blog filled with tales of life.

RULES:

  1. Write a post to show your award.
  2. Thank me😀
  3. Briefly describe your journey as a blogger.
  4. Give advice to other bloggers.
  5. Nominate the deserving ones.

blogger.png

My Journey as a Blogger

So this is my second year on WordPress as a blogger and I can tell you guys it has been amazing.

My journey as a blogger has been exciting and fun. I got to meet amazing people. I got to learn new things and new ideas everyday. WordPress is an amazing platform because the people are welcoming, kind and sweet. When I started blogging I was afraid of showing out my work but WordPress taught not be afraid on sharing my ideas.  Also I love when people get inspired and appreciate your work.

My advice to other bloggers.

Never be afraid to share your ideas. Also write what’s in your heart. Also remember you are surrounded by a wonderful community. Don’t be afraid to ask because learning never stops.

My Nominees are:

sincerelymissmimi

khadhie

fantasyraconteur

denise421win

awesomengers

By Nelly Cherry

20 thoughts on “The Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

