Liebster Award#2


The award is a way to be discovered but also to connect and support the blogging community. A great idea in promoting your own blog and others

So this is my second liebster award nomination.Thank you  Calebspenblog for nominating me. So guys check out his blog because it is really inspiring.

liebster

Rules of the award
1. Thank the blogger(S) who nominated you
2. Display the Liebster Badge on your site
3. Answer the questions you were sent
4. Choose 5 to 11 blogs to nominate
5. Send 10 questions for your nominees to answer

AWARD ACCEPTED
So let’s get to know me. This are the questions and my answers

1. What inspired you to start a blog?

When I wanted to show people the real me and also I wanted to express myself on what am feeling inside.

2. Got any peeves?

Yeah I really don’t like animals

3. Do you consider yourself an extrovert or introvert?

I consider myself introvelt because I tend to deal with what am feeling alone rather than expressing it out.

5. Do you ever have writers block and if so, how do you deal with it?

Yes I do sometimes have a writer’s block and if I do I go on with the floor.

6. What would be the first thing you’d do if you won the lottery?

I would scream and cry not believing I won. I would do the happy dance and sing like nobody’s watching.

7. With the money?…

Give it to god and open my own business

8. Which talent don’t you have but want?

I wish to play any instruments

9. What inspires new ideas for your blog?

Experience,people around me and the events happening.

10. Three words that best describe you?

Kind, Enthusiastic and Amusing

My Nominees are:

secretartexpedition

Saharaina

Unbolt

ritikakaushik

poetry502

nisa2155

Answer the same question as i did.

8 thoughts on “Liebster Award#2

Leave a Reply

