The Liebster Award


Hi, everyone!:)

liebster.png

Before I start I would like to thank  thejouska for nominating me. She post great psts on beauty,lifestyle and so much more. Do visit her blog its awesome.

The Rules:

  1. Post the award on your blog.
  2. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.
  3. Answer the questions assigned to you.
  4. Give 10 random facts about yourself.
  5. Nominate 10 deserving bloggers for the award.
  6. Ask 10 questions to your nominees.

Random Facts about myself:

  • Blogging is my hobby
  • Love reading books especially on wattpad
  • A big fan of sports especially basketball
  • I love singing 
  • Trying to learn how to cook. As I almost burnt the kitchen twice
  • I am a big fan of the Originals and Vampire Diaries
  • One of my favourite movies is the Avengers
  • A big fan of Carpool Karaoke
  • A big fan of Superwoman (Lily Singh)
  • I am obsessed with Veronica Roth books

Answers to The Jouska Questions.

  • Do you prefer home-cooked meals or take-out meals?

I prefer home cooked meals

  • What’s your favorite cuisine?

African Cuisine

  • Do you have a pet? If yes, which animal do you have?

Yes I have a pet and I have 2 dogs

  • Name any three countries you’re dying to visit.
  1. Italy
  2. France
  3. South Korea
  • If you could go see one 80s band/singer live in concert, who would it be?

I would love to see the Queen

  • What’s your favorite clothing item?

My favourite clothing item is Jeans

  • What do you regret doing as a child or a teen?

As I regret when I ate pork

  • What’s your best personality trait?

Adventureous

  • Do you prefer traveling alone or along with your family and friends?

I prefer travelling alone

  • Are you more of an e-reader or traditional paperback reader?

I am more of an E- Reader

Nominees:
Since this award is about discovering new blogs, I’ve nominated a few bloggers whom I’ve only recently connected with.:) 

Questions for my Nominees

  • What is your favourite book?
  • What is your favourite Tv Show?
  • Who’s your favourite Artist?
  • Why do you love Blogging?
  • Name one thing you constantly repeat everyday?
  • Whats the one thing you do you are not proud of?
  • What is the most embarrassing thing you have ever done?
  • What is your favourite form of transport?
  • What is your favourite dish?
  • What is the most valuable life lesson you have learnt?

I hope you enjoyed reading my answers

Nelly Cherry

18 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

