Climbing the Mountain


climbing the mountain.jpg

Starting from the bottom aiming for top

As I climb the mountain filled with snow and cold

Levels to climbing the mountain are high

As there are obstacles preventing me to climb

As the wind blows, I still hold on still ready to face whatever is ahead of me

As I shiver from the snow it gives hope for a better tomorrow

Yes I know the stakes are high, but am willing to take that chance

Am aiming for the top because I know no matter what I will get there

Finishing my mission is the only thing that gives me joy and hope for the next challenge ahead.

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

8 thoughts on “Climbing the Mountain

Leave a Reply

