Stronger


stronger.jpg

Yes I was down, now I am up and stronger

Being broken inside made me stronger as my wounds heal in my bones

Yes I was weak and helpless but as the strength grew inside of me it made me stronger

Yes the past was rough and worse but the future made me stronger to conquer my problems

Pushed to the ground to the point I couldn’t get up

Now everything has changed as where I am now am strong and brave.

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

13 thoughts on “Stronger

Leave a Reply

