Redeeming Myself


redeeming myself.jpg

Going to the past and doing the right thing by making amends

Doing something about my problems and fixing the mess I created

Changing and committing to my promises to redeem myself

Redeeming myself by taking responsibilities for my actions and earning back trust,

Redeeming myself by becoming a whole new person

Changing my ways and learning new things to the key to my success,

Besides my actions from the past am here to fix my problems in the present

I am back to redeem myself and show my abilities and power in my achievements.

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

11 thoughts on “Redeeming Myself

Leave a Reply

