My WordPress Journey


download.jpeg

Before I joined wordpress I had a blog on blogspot and it was terrible. I really didn’t blog much so I decided to delete the blog. After deleting the blog people gave negative comments on my previous blog. From all of the negative comments I was down and devastated. Then I saw various blogs and I decided from that day I was going to start a blog on wordpress. I liked wordpress because it makes your blog exciting,fun and also it has various options. When I started a blog on wordpress I felt confident and strong. So through wordpress I write poems and other things that comes in my mind. I love wordpress not because of blogging but also the community that offers you the support.

So guys thank you for being with me and thank you for your love and support.

8 thoughts on “My WordPress Journey

Leave a Reply

