Be proud of who you are


be.jpeg

I had always wished to be someone else and be someone different. As I looked around me everyone’s lives seemed to be going pretty great. I wandered why I couldn’t be the girl who everyone loved or be the girl they inspire. Then I asked myself what am I going to achieve from being something that you are not. You are supposed to be proud of yourself. If other people don’t appreciate you thats their problem. I am not the perfect girl. I am the girl with flaws and problems and thats what defines me as a person. The lesson I have learned from all of this to be proud of who you are. Don’t be ashamed of yourself and be able to do things freely.

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

Leave a Reply

