Insecurities


insecurity1.jpg

Most people including me have insecurities because of lacking confidence. From what I’ve learned insecurities happen when you don’t believe in yourself. I had insecurities for not having the strength and courage to face it. I was weak not being able to do anything, the only thing that was on my mind was hatred on myself . Having no strength and power over myself made me weak. From all of this I have learned to believe in myself, stand up and have the confidence to do anything. So don’t let insecurities take power over you rather be in charge of your own self.

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

Leave a Reply

