Writing is my Passion


IMG_20160323_202758.jpg

I love writing because I get to express my emotions. Through writing I feel like I am able to control the situation through my words. Through the situation I get to decide what my beginning and ending would be like. I love being able to control the situation because as I face challenges in my life I find hope through writing. Writing makes you decide the situation your character is going to be in. As you make good choices for your character it gives you hope to reflect the choices you made in writing to your life. Writing is not something you just wake up and do. Writing needs a minds to think and be creative. Writing explores your mind with imaginations. Through the imaginations you are able to feel and experience. 

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

Leave a Reply

