Don’t Judge Me.


dont

Don’t judge me,you don’t have the right to do so

Before you start judging me look at yourself first instead of others

Don’t jump into conclusions instead of thinking straight.

Listen to the other side of the story instead of focusing on the main thing.

I am not a perfect human being and neither are you

I admit to my mistakes rather than you who judges me for what I have done

Don’t judge people,

Learn to understand and be caring because it is the only way

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

One thought on “Don’t Judge Me.

Leave a Reply

