Are you a Dog or a Cat person?


new

I am neither a dog nor a cat person. Don,t get me wrong I don’t hate these animals am terrified by them.

Dogs their tongue freaks me out. Their teeth makes me want to run away from them. Their bark makes my heart beat so fast I can’t catch up. Ok lets go to cats,  their eyes creeps me out. They show up unexpectedly which makes me scared.

So guys this are my thoughts. I know that everyone has different opinions.

So guys comment down below on whether you are a dog or a cat person

5 thoughts on “Are you a Dog or a Cat person?

Leave a Reply

