My magical place


magical

As my thoughts surround me left and right.

All of a sudden my thoughts take me to my magical place

A magical place where I am the only one who existed

As no one else was around me

As I Stand on the centre of the magical place it felt so sacred

Standing on the magical place I was speechless filled with wonder.

The place was glowing as I felt the gentle breeze

The birds where singing sweetly while the flowers filled the place with colour.

The place was beautiful filled with light and sound

As everything around it was filled with perfection

Being able to see this felt my heart with excitement

As my magical place suddenly drifted away.

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

Leave a Reply

