My thoughts as I explore the Universe


image

Have you seen the birds flying freely in the sky filled with spirit and joy?
I want to be like the bird free in the air without carrying any burdens of the world
Look at the grass green on the ground below.
I want to be on top of the world making a difference and giving people hope.
Have you seen the way animals love each other and care for each other?
I want the world to be filled with peace not with violence and crime
Look how beautiful earth is filled with nature and waterfalls which are part of amazing beauty.
I want to give back to the Earth by keeping it clean and neat just the way it was created
I have endless thoughts as I walk and explore the universe.
One thing I have learned is to appreciate and be a better person

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected 
UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

Leave a Reply

