Trying to find my path


download (1)

I am trying to find my path.

A path that will lead me to where my life is heading

The path that would lead me to my dream.

My dream on who I want to be.

I don’t know which steps to take.

As I have no directions or whatsoever

As am trying to find my path am scared.

Scared of finding where my journey would lead me to.

Afraid and given up on my journey

For all what is worth I have to continue trying and accept any direction my path may lead me.

I will do whatever it takes to reach my path

The path that will lead me to all my answers.

I need to find out my path.

The path that leads me to my future.
Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

7 thoughts on “Trying to find my path

Leave a Reply

