Double crossed


They told me they would defend me.

Protect me from any danger.

I trusted them

I believed them.

Since they said I was safe.

I was never afraid because I knew they would help me.

Instead of protecting me

They tried to kill me.

All this time they lied to me.

They manipulated me.

I asked myself how could this happen

How did I not realize this sooner.

They turned against me

They never kept their world

Then I realized  I was double crossed.

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected 
UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

Leave a Reply

