The best father in the whole world


My dad is the best father in the whole world and i dont care what other people say.
He loves me and protects me from day to day.
When am sick he would leave all of his duties to take care of me and my needs.
When am in trouble.
He would always try to fix the problem.
When am sad.
He would try to make me laugh.
There are many other qualities you dont know about my dad.
One thing you dont know he is the best father in the whole world

image

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected 
UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

One thought on “The best father in the whole world

Leave a Reply

