Who am I


Who am I.

A lawyer

A lawyer who fights for other people lives

A lawyer who fights for justice.

Because that’s what innocent people deserve

A lawyer who wants people to be happy

So that they can have a smile on their faces.

Who am I.

I am an inspiration

An inspiration who wants to change other peoples lives.

An inspiration that can show people that they should never give up life

Because they don’t know whats their future

An inspiration that gives courage.

Courage that will boost their confidence

Who am I

I am me.

That’s what people are never going to take away from me

Me who can do so many great things

That the world will appreciate and benefit from me.

Me is who I am

If am not me then who am I.

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected 
UUML-EWJP-S1SK-ENI2

3 thoughts on “Who am I

Leave a Reply

